Congratulations to the Advanced Year Scholarship Recipients!

July 10, 2019

Congratulations to the 2019-2020 Advanced Year Scholarship Recipients. Thank you to all who applied.

Alumni Association Scholarship
Lucy Font 
Penney Hughes
Morgan McCrory
Felicia Page 
Audra Peddicord

Bou Family International Scholarship
Amy Burke
Simbarashe Kapfumvuti

Jean M. Dockhorn and Anne P. Hahn Scholarship
Megan Healy

The Financial Social Work Initiative Scholarship
Lucas McNally

Richard W. Friedman Scholarship for Juvenile Justice or Criminal Justice
Anna Koozmin

Dr. Oliver C. Harris Scholarship for the Prevention of Intimate Partner Violence
Kaitlynn Ecker

The Gwendolyn C. Lee Award for Innovative Practice by a Social Work Student
Shannon Ehlert

Sylvia Miller Nathanson Scholarship
Kendra Grimmett 

Julie and Erol Oktay Scholarship for Oncology Social Work 
Kailyn Ardoin
Hannah Willetts

Linda S. Shapiro Clinical Scholarship
Kathryn Bly

Camille Baudot Wheeler Scholarship for Policy Studies
Seema Shah-Nelson

The Wise Family Scholarship for Addiction Studies
Ashlin Price

The Woodside Foundation Scholarship in Financial Social Work 
Molly McCracken


Please reload

2017 University of Maryland School of Social Work

Office of Communications  410.706.4542