top of page

Congratulations to the Advanced Year Scholarship Recipients!

Congratulations to the 2018-2019 Advanced Year Scholarship Recipients. Thank you to all who applied. Alumni Association Scholarship: Candace DeShields James Dollar Bethany Fitzsimmons Daniela Ochoa Kate Scher Bou Family International Scholarship: Heather Braeuninger Melinda Maule Zelalem Yilma Richard W. Friedman Scholarship for Juvenile Justice or Criminal Justice: Sarah Turner Dr. Oliver C. Harris Scholarship for the Prevention of Intimate Partner Violence: Leanne Pomeroy The Gwendolyn C. Lee Award for Innovative Practice by a Social Work Student: Elizabeth Cocker Julie and Erol Oktay Scholarship for Oncology Social Work: Jennifer Defensor Linda S. Shapiro Clinical Scholarship: Jonas Rosen Camille Baudot Wheeler Scholarship for Policy Studies: Roma Shah The Wise Family Scholarship for Addiction Studies Jenna Adler The Woodside Foundation Scholarship in Financial Social Work Brittany Simpson

bottom of page