top of page

Drs. Karen Hopkins & Amy Cohen-Callow Appointed to CSWE Steering Committee for Task Force on Mac

Associate Professor Karen Hopkins and Clinical Assistant Professor Amy Cohen-Callow have been appointed to the CSWE Macro Steering Committee that will oversee and guide the work of a national task force to develop a comprehensive Macro Practice Curriculum Guide that will be used in Schools of Social Work across the country by 2019.

bottom of page